STYLE| Black Day Out x FishNet Trend

How to style fishnet trend, Thisthingcalledfashionn

Its a New Week, time to come alive or walk like the undead Your Pick! But I have decided to see pass through all the lagos traffic and have a very positive week + It’s My Birthday Week Just incase you did not know :), So POSITIVE VIBES ONLY.

Okay down to today’s look, Nothing serious or complicated. This is Nonye keeping it Simple, classy and little edgy as always. I finally got to join the fishnet trend, though I might be months late. Oh! well i’m not one to jump into trends, like to tell Myself “Nonye you’re a TrendSetter not a TrendFollower”

We’ve established that fact now see how I killed it;

Take a Look!

How to style fishnet trend, Thisthingcalledfashionn

 

White long sleeve: @MrpNigeria

Black Camisole: Thrifted

Black flare Skirt: Eko Market Street Vendor

Black Fishnet Socks: @Seduisantbynaomi

Black Pumps: @Zara

Black Purse: Thrifted

 

The black camisole paired with the flare skirt gives an illusion of a dress cinched at the waist. You can tell by now I have a thing for Black. Don’t blame me majority of the items in my closet consist of black except shoes I find it hard to purchase Black pair of shoes. Tbh If you read my review on My Zara Pumps you’d know this was a gift from someone very dear to me. I’m grateful each day cause this pair of shoe comes really handy and I love it.

Black Don’t Crack- Anonymous

How to style fishnet trend, Thisthingcalledfashionn

How to style fishnet trend, Thisthingcalledfashionn

 

This right here is the reason I do not smile in Pictures. I might be more of a sneakers girl but I appreciate a good pair of heels, It elongates the legs giving it this certain poise and sex appeal to your look. If you lovee heels by all means keep rocking them with your head up high.

 

That’s all from Me, Remember whatever shade of black you are Ā ā†“

“Black is real Gold – Anonymous”

How to style fishnet trend, ThisthingcalledfashionnHow to style fishnet trend, ThisthingcalledfashionnHow to style fishnet trend, ThisthingcalledfashionnHow to style fishnet trend, ThisthingcalledfashionnHow to style fishnet trend, ThisthingcalledfashionnProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Photography; @Idrisdawodu

Styling: Me of course! @Thisthingcalledfashionn

MakeUp: For the first time Me!@Thisthingcalledfashionn šŸ™‚

 

 

|Thanks for reading|

 

Till next time

xx

 

Nayonde

Published by Nayonde

Creative Genius, Fashion Enthusiast, Digital Marketer, Personal Shopper, Economist and Philanthropist living in Lagos, Nigeria.

10 thoughts on “STYLE| Black Day Out x FishNet Trend

  1. Dis z really nice, lyk really nice. The fishnet socks z just a šŸ’Æ nd whole white nd black too z šŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’ÆšŸ’Æ really creative, well done. M going to steel dis style šŸ™ˆ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Feel free to steal it Jolade šŸ˜‚, Thank you so much, you always have the kindest words. Thanks for stopping by

      Like

Leave a comment