Collaboration| Tailor Made with TheAdaGirl

Hola Fashionistas,

Officially my second post in February and it’s a Collaboration Post with TheAdaGirl,

You can tell I’m going fire on the Collaborations this year, cause I’d love to share Nigerian Bloggers I Love with you; either for their Style, Who they are or What they do. You know the saying “The Sky is big enough for all the Stars to Shine” that’s what I’m trying to do here.

Today’s Collaboration is with Blogger/Brand Owner of TheOraCollective (Where she sells her handmade RTW & Bespoke tailored pieces as well as a bit of accessories)

A LOOK!

 

Dress: @Ora_OCollective (both dresses made by Ada herself)

Shoes: White Mules from Heels.com.ng , Black Strap Gladiators from The famous Lagos Market

My Makeup: @darkened_mer for @nexxchair

This Pictures came to life on a Sunday (which is usually my shoot day). It was quite a funny day because I had another collaboration with a makeup artist and for some reason every location we wanted to use wasn’t working either cause it was Locked or the people wanted us to pay a ridiculous amount of money to take pictures. Anyways it was 6:00pm and we finally found a Location “RELE GALLERY” it was a very tiny space outside (couldn’t use the space inside cause it was pretty dark and we had no extra lights) but we had to make room and take on very uncomfortable positions to get at-least 3 nice shots. 5 shoots held that day in the same spot thankfully it all worked out šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

It was great meeting Ada, she’s such a pretty girl (Igbo Girls always Rep). We got to find out about the mutual friend we both have. She also made this Gorgeous Dress for me which I got for FREE but (It cost 6,000 NGN with the material + Free delivery) Looking forward to Ada making more clothes for me cause I absolutely loved this šŸ™‚


|Thanks for reading|

 

Till next time

 

Keep being YOU

 

xx

 

Nayonde

 

 

Read Ada’s Post HERE


 

 

Did you enjoy this Collaboration? Love our outfits? Would you be making one for yourself? Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below šŸ™‚

Published by Nayonde

Creative Genius, Fashion Enthusiast, Digital Marketer, Personal Shopper, Economist and Philanthropist living in Lagos, Nigeria.

18 thoughts on “Collaboration| Tailor Made with TheAdaGirl

  1. Nayonde!!!!!! Slaygodmother keep killing me o am just looking at you lol.The outfit is bam Ada is really good she did a great job keep slaying and smiling

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you šŸ™šŸ½ Iā€™m glad you tapped our post on the discover feed. Ada made the dresses šŸ™ŒšŸ½

      Like

Leave a comment